Tessa's Timeline

The Drifter (Tessa) By Francoslavic Banter

Thrilling squadrons of fans from all over the globe since 2005, the adventures of Tessa Ellen Eisenherz provide a thrilling vision of the future and a look into what makes us human before, during and in the aftermath of an interstellar war with the Cygnan Coralate, a shadowy enemy bent on nothing less than the total and complete annihilation of humanity itself. Below, you will find a regularly-updated timeline of the books which contain fiction chronicling the adventures, struggles and triumphs of Tessa Eisenherz.

I've also been working on a comic adaptation of Remembering Wings.

The Beginning

The Cygnus War

Beyond The Cygnus War
(New books in the works)

Furies of Toliman (Toliman #2)


Toliman Valkyrie (Toliman #3)


The Eisenherz Collective

- - -
Flying Fox design by Alex Wynn-Rubsam (www.raynesphotography.com)

No comments:

Post a Comment


Blog Archive