New Audio!

Featuring classic literature read aloud by author E.S. Wynn, this disc is a definite must-have for lovers of lit as well as instructors looking to give their material more "pop" in the classroom.

Track listing:
1. The Windhover (Hopkins)
2. Dulce Et Decorum Est (Wilfred Owen)
3. Tyger (Blake)
4. Kubla Khan (Coleridge)
5. Azathoth (Lovecraft)
6. Chimney Sweeper (Blake)
7. Charge of the Light Brigade (Tennyson)
8. Meeting at Night (Browning)
9. Ozymandias (Shelley)
10. Lady of Shalott (Tennyson)
11. Childe Roland To The Dark Tower Came (Browning)
12. From Beyond (Lovecraft)

Get your copy today! ($8.99)

No comments:

Post a Comment


Blog Archive